We’d love

to hear

from you.

Contact us

Bedford Area Family YMCA

P.O. Box 1026

1111 Turnpike Road

Bedford, Virginia 24523

(P) 540.586.3483

(F) 540.587.5310

(E)contact@bedfordymca.org

Facebook@bedfordymca

Instagram@bedford.ymca

 

 

Bedford YMCA CEO:
Mary Jo Boone – MJBoone@bedfordymca.org

Bedford YMCA CFO:
Kristen Graham – KGraham@bedfordymca.org

Director of Child Care and 21 CCLC Programs
Nancy Mineo – NMineo@bedfordymca.org

Director of Aquatics
Elizabeth Creasy – ECreasy@bedfordymca.org

Director of Sports and Outdoor Adventure
Dwayne Abbott – DAbbott@bedfordymca.org

Director of Fitness and Maintenance
Josh Ranes – JRanes@bedfordymca.org

Supervisor of Member Services, Membership, and Marketing
Jessica Reynolds – JReynolds@bedfordymca.org